Using TWIM with SAM3S

Discussion around product based on ARM Cortex M3 core.
This forum will be discontinued soon.

Moderators: nferre, ncollot

akasha
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 12:40 am

Using TWIM with SAM3S

Wed Jul 15, 2015 10:48 pm

Hey Guys,

I'm working with a SAM3S-EK2, and I was trying to using the TWI to communicate with another device, but some existing code requires the use of a TWIM with the board, what's the difference and is there TWIM on the SAM3S?

Thanks!!
dougcl
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:09 pm

Re: Using TWIM with SAM3S

Fri May 12, 2017 12:34 am

It looks like there is a big difference. TWIM appears to run on the SAM4L only.
Doug

Return to “SAM3 Cortex-M3 MCU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest